ANNUAL COUNCIL, 11 JUNE 2014

TO ELECT THE LEADER OF THE COUNCIL

MOTIONS

Motion on behalf of the Independent Residents' Group

That Councillor Jeffrey Tucker be elected to the office of Leader of the Council for the municipal years 2014/18.

Motion on behalf of the Conservative Group

That Councillor Roger Ramsey be elected to the office of Leader of the Council for the municipal years 2014/18.